Mrs L Ngwanga- Legal Advisor in the Ministry

Mr F Zingani- Deputy Director- Legal Department

Advise and represent the ministry on legal issues

Director- Policy Coordination, Development and E-Government- Mrs G Chingonzo

 Mrs S Mfumu- Deputy Director- E-Government Section

Director- Finance, Administration and Human Resources- Mr N Saburi

Mr M Mateo- Chief Accountant


Accounts Team

Director-ICT Services- Dr B Chirume


ICT Services

Functions of the department:

Acting Director-Research Infrastructure Development and Management- Mr N Nyamhuri


Subscribe to RSS - Departments

Join our ICT Forum

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
18 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
No comments available.